On-line
Booking

For you

Personal Area

Name:
Password:


Log in automaticallyP
  • Forgot your password?
  • Check in
  • Your
    Feedback

    Voice your opinion, suggestion or complaint. We will reply as soon as possible.

    Basket

    Items in the cart: 0
    For the amount of: 0 rub.

    Basket

    Contact Us

       

      Address

      Verchne Beregovaya Str., 4, Pskov, Russia, 180006
       

      Phone and e-mail

      Phone.:  +7 (8112) 79-45-45
      Fax: +7 (8112) 79-45-45
      E-mail: info@oldestatehotel.comreception@oldestatehotel.com 
       

      Booking

      тел.: +7 (8112) 79-45-45
      e-mail: book@oldestatehotel.com
       

      For Partners

      We are open to new contacts and partners. Contact our Sales Department Manager Ms. Olga Vorozhtsova
      тел.: +7 (8112) 79-45-45
      e-mail: info@oldestatehotel.com
       

      Geographic coordinates

      For a route with Navigator use our geographic coordinates:
      Latitude: 57.822859, Longitude: 28.340356

       

      Print

      How to reach from Moscow by train

      Train number 10 from Moscow to Pskov, every day from Leningrad Station, Moscow. On w / train station take bus number 11, pass to the "street. Labour "came out of the bus, turn right, go to the intersection of ul. Labor from the street. Volkov, turn left on the street. Volkov, on the street. Volkov go to the intersection with the street. Herzen, turn left. The hotel is located just outside the Church of the Epiphany with Zapskovya (15).

      How to reach from Moscow by plane

      Flight 1936 LP Moscow-Pskov, departing from Domodedovo airport.

      How to reach by car from Moscow

      In Moscow on Novorizhskoe highway along the route of the M9 (in Tver, Great Luke) to the settlement Pustoshka in Pustoshka turn right at the sign on GG Pskov, on the road Opochka M20, drive to the monument in commemoration of the first victories of the Red Army in 1918 (Spire), turn left on Krestovsky highway that goes to the October Avenue. On the October Avenue up to follow Lenin Square, at the traffic lights go straight through the Soviet (Trinity Bridge), after the bridge turn at the sign in the hotel the first right on the street. Herzen. On the street. Herzen travel up to 300 meters. The hotel is located just outside the Church of the Epiphany with Zapskovya.

      The total path length of 732 km.

      See you in Old Estate HOTEL & SPA 4*!

      How to reach from Great Novgorod the by the car

      You should drive by Road A116 "Veliky Novgorod - Pskov" through settlements Shimsk, Soltsy, Porkhov, drive to the monument in commemoration of the first victories of the Red Army in 1918 (Spire), turn to the right on Krestovsky highway that goes to the October Avenue. On the October Avenue up to follow Lenin Square, at the traffic lights go straight through the Soviet (Trinity Bridge), after the bridge turn to the right on the Herzen street. Then travel up for 300 meters. The hotel is located just outside the Church of the Epiphany.

      The total path length of 252 km.

      See you in Old Estate HOTEL & SPA 4*!

      How to reach from St. Petersburg by train

      You should travel by trains from St. – Petersburg - Vilnius, St Petersburg - Riga, or Saint - Petersburg - Velikie Luki. You should came out from train on the station Pskov. On the train station you should get bus (# 11), and drive till station «Working street». Came out of the bus, turn right, and go to the intersection, after turn left on the Volkov and go to the intersection with the Herzen street, then turn to the left. On the Herzen street travel up to 300 meters. The hotel is located just outside the Church of the Epiphany.

      The total path length of 282 km.

      How to reach from St. Petersburg by car

      You should drive from St. Petersburg to Pulkovo Highway through the towns of Gatchina, Luga, Loudon travel up to the monument in commemoration of the first victories of the Red Army in 1918, turn right on Krestovsky highway that goes to the October Avenue. On the October Avenue drive up to follow Lenin Square, at the traffic lights go straight through the Soviet (Trinity Bridge), after the bridge turn right into the first corner on the Herzen street. On the Herzen street travel up to 300 meters. The hotel is located just outside the Church of the Epiphany.

      The total path length of 282 km.

      See you in Old Estate HOTEL & SPA 4*!

Бронирование
номера

Знаменитости
у нас в гостях

Обратная
связь

Выскажите свое мнение, предложение или жалобу. Мы обязательно вам ответим.

Введите цифры на рисунке:*

Корзина

Товаров в корзине: 0
На сумму: 0 руб

Корзина

Контакты

     

    Адрес

    180006, Россия, Псков, ул. Верхне-Береговая, д.4

    Телефон и электронная почта

    тел.:  +7 (8112) 79-45-45
    факс: +7 (8112) 79-45-45
    e-mail: info@oldestatehotel.comreception@oldestatehotel.com
     

    SPA

    тел.:  +7 (8112) 79-45-00
    факс: +7 (8112) 79-45-11
    e-mail: spa@oldestatehotel.com

    Служба снабжения

    тел.:  +7 (8112) 79-45-37
    e-mail: supply@oldestatehotel.com

    Бронирование

    Отдел бронирования номеров
    тел.: +7 (8112) 79-45-45
    e-mail: hotel@oldestatehotel.com
     

    Сотрудничество

    Мы открыты для деловых контактов и всегда рады рассмотреть предложения о сотрудничестве.
    Отдел продаж
    тел.: +7 (8112) 79-45-45
    e-mail: book@oldestatehotel.com
     

    Географические координаты

    Для прокладки маршрута с помощью навигатора воспользуйтесь нашими географическими координатами:
    широта: 57.822859, долгота: 28.340356


    Распечатать

    Как добраться до отеля из Москвы на поезде

    Поезд № 10 Москва-Псков, отправление ежедневно с Ленинградского вокзала г. Москва. На ж/д вокзале сесть на автобус № 11, проехать до остановки «ул. Труда», выйдя из автобуса повернуть направо, пройти до пересечения ул. Труда с ул. Волкова, повернуть налево на ул. Волкова, по ул. Волкова пройти до пересечения с ул. Герцена, повернуть налево. Здание отеля находится сразу за церковью Богоявления с Запсковья (15 в.)

    Как добраться до отеля из Москвы на самолете

    Рейс ЛП 1936 Москва-Псков, вылет из аэропорта Домодедово.

    Как добраться до отеля из Москвы на автомобиле

    С МКАДа по Новорижской автостраде по трассе М9 (через Тверь, Великие Луки) до населенного пункта Пустошка, в Пустошке повернуть направо по указателю на г.г. Псков, Опочка на трассу М20, проехать до Памятника в ознаменование первых побед Красной Армии в 1918 г. (Шпиль), повернуть налево на Крестовское шоссе, которое переходит в Октябрьский проспект. По Октябрьскому проспекту следовать до площади Ленина, на светофоре двигаться прямо через Советский (Троицкий мост), после моста повернуть по указателю отеля в первый поворот направо на ул. Герцена. По ул. Герцена проехать вверх 300 метров. Отель находится сразу за церковью Богоявления с Запсковья.

    Общая длина пути 732 км.

    До встречи в Old Estate HOTEL & SPA 4*!

    Как добраться до отеля из Великого Новгорода на автомобиле

    По трассе А116 «Великий Новгород - Псков» через населенные пункты Шимск, Сольцы, Порхов, проехать до Памятника в ознаменование первых побед Красной Армии в 1918 г. (Шпиль), повернуть направо на Крестовское шоссе, которое переходит в Октябрьский проспект. По Октябрьскому проспекту следовать до площади Ленина, на светофоре двигаться прямо через Советский (Троицкий мост), после моста повернуть по указателю отеля в первый поворот направо на ул. Герцена. По ул. Герцена проехать вверх 300 метров. Отель находится сразу за церковью Богоявления с Запсковья.

    Общая длина пути 252 км.

    До встречи в Old Estate HOTEL & SPA 4*!

    Как добраться до отеля из Санкт-Петербурга на поезде

    поезда по маршруту Санкт – Петербург-Вильнюс, Санкт-Петербург – Рига, Санкт – Петербург – Великие Луки до станции Псков. На ж/д вокзале сесть на автобус № 11, проехать до остановки «ул. Труда», выйдя из автобуса повернуть направо, пройти до пересечения ул. Труда с ул. Волкова, повернуть налево на ул. Волкова, по ул. Волкова пройти до пересечения с ул. Герцена, повернуть налево. Здание отеля находится сразу за церковью Богоявления с Запсковья (15 в.).

    Общая длина пути 282 км.

    Как добраться до отеля из Санкт-Петербурга на автомобиле

    Из Санкт-Петербурга по Пулковскому шоссе через населенные пункты Гатчина, Луга, Лудони проехать до Памятника в ознаменование первых побед Красной Армии в 1918 г. (Шпиль), повернуть направо на Крестовское шоссе, которое переходит в Октябрьский проспект. По Октябрьскому проспекту следовать до площади Ленина, на светофоре двигаться прямо через Советский (Троицкий мост), после моста повернуть в первый поворот направо на ул. Герцена. По ул. Герцена проехать вверх 300 метров. Отель находится сразу за церковью Богоявления с Запсковья.

    Общая длина пути 282 км.

    До встречи в Old Estate HOTEL & SPA 4*!